Yum yum

So, we had a talk… the boy and I, with it being a year since we met and all… and we thought it would be quite nice if he moved in with me, in a couple of months… it makes sense you see, on paper, but even if it didn’t then I love him with all my heart and want to wake up next to him every day. Forever. Apart from anything else, he makes a great cup of tea.
*Blushes*

We went to Birmingham to celebrate one of my closest friends engagement this weekend. I suspect her beloved might be having second thoughts since the incident with the champagne and pimms and the PS2 sing star… I can only apologise for my part in the whole horrible situation. Repeat after me… I do NOT sound like Madonna, I DO NOT sound like Madonna!
Oh dear.

In other news, my father is sick and I am worried 😦 I am going to Israel and Africa this summer 🙂 (not together) and on Thursday I am going to the theatre to expand my mind.

x

May 8, 2006. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Pete replied:

    I hope that your father gets well very soon, Daisy.
    xx

  2. Artist formerly known as Reefermadness replied:

    Oh no! Positive vibes and lots of healing wishes are being sent to your dad and you as we speak. I’ve had a tough year and know the stresses of a poorly parent. All the best. Jxx (why don’t we get sweeties in other blogs??)

  3. emmm replied:

    oh yayayayayay! on the moving in thing, and best wishes and good thoughts to your dad (and you.)

Leave a comment

Trackback URI